terça-feira, 26 de outubro de 2010

Jovem Pan – Na Balada: Vol. 13

Jovem Pan – Na Balada: Vol. 13

Artista: Jovem Pan
Álbum: Na Balada: Vol. 13
Tamanho: 111 Mb


CD 01
01. Life Is Love. No Tone Feat. Inusa
02. Destination Calabria. Alex Gaudino Feat. Crystal Waters
03. So Special. Morpheus
04. Everybody´s Grooving. House Boulevard
05. Get Up. Global Deejays feat. Technotronic
06. To The Beat. DJ Ross vs DY
07. Sound of Freedom. Bob Sinclar Feat. Gary Pine & Dollarman
08. Are You (Watching You, Watching Me). Syke´n´ Sugarstarr & Alexandra Prince
09. Lost. Roger Sanchez
10. Feels Like Home. Meck feat. Dino Lenn
11. The Numbers. DJ Hermann
12. Perfect (Exceeder). Mason vs Princess Superstar
13. Guilty. De Souza Feat. Shena
14. Why Don´t You Love Me. Christopher Phonk Feat. Sarah
15. Thats The Way I Like It. Offer Nissim feat. Maya
16. Little Bitch. Patric & Timo

CD 02
01. Get Enought. Andy F feat. Belle
02. You You You. James Kakande
03. Let You Down. Hernandez vs DJ Tyo
04. Walk This Way. Mark Simmons
05. Just For Tonight. P´N´S
06. Eisbaer. Undersocks
07. I Just Wanna Rock. Promise Land
08. Supermarket. Ste.Ga.Shop
09. I Don´t Know. Carl Fath feat greg Dillard
10. This Is Not America. Code Nous
11. You Are The One. Silvertone
12. Do You Think I´m Sexy. Thomas
13. Dandy. Nick Romano
14. Once In A Lifetime Groove. Groove Cats
15. Do It 2 Nite. Rockeffeller
16. Dance!!!. Manyus & Dario Guida
17. Männer! (…sch****Sexy). The Admirals feat. Seraphina
18. Beat Nouveau. Lady

CD 01 CD 02

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_Yu1BGkb2j2E/TL5KGPSjMLI/AAAAAAAAAE4/jZ4jTKSdtAI/s320/5kn4zn.jpg.png http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_Yu1BGkb2j2E/TL5KGPSjMLI/AAAAAAAAAE4/jZ4jTKSdtAI/s320/5kn4zn.jpg.png

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário