sexta-feira, 29 de outubro de 2010

Jay-Z – The Blueprint 3

Jay-Z - The Blueprint 3

Artista: Jay-Z
Álbum: The Blueprint 3
Tamanho: 134 Mb


01. What We Talkin About (featuring Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun)
02. Thank You
03. D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)
04. Run This Town (featuring Kanye West and Rihanna)
05. Empire State of Mind (featuring Alicia Keys)
06. Real As it Gets (featuring Young Jeezy)
07. On to the Next One (featuring Swizz Beatz)
08. Off That (featuring Drake)
09. A Star is Born (featuring J. Cole)
10. Venus vs. Mars
11. Already Home (featuring Kid Cudi)
12. Hate (featuring Kanye West)
13. Reminder
14. So Ambitious (featuring Pharrell)
15. Young Forever (featuring Mr Hudson)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário